Interpret parameters after inv_logit transform in hierarchical non-centered parameterization

Hi!

I’m fairly new to Bayesian modeling in general and Stan in particular so I apologize if I even use incorrect phrasing of what I’m trying to ask…!
I’m working on a hierarchical model of reinforcement learning in a repeated measures design. I’ve posted the model code (close to my latest version) in this post.
In the given experiment a number of subjects nS performed a learning task under nC different (drug) conditions (i.e. each subject repeats the learning paradigm in nC times). The reinforcement model then uses a set of parameters to model the subjects behavior in the learning task. Of interest for my current question is the parameter Arew that models the learning rate. It needs to be constrained to a range of [0,1].
To account for the hierarchical structure (subject repeated in condition) each parameter has a non-centered parameterization. The baseline condition is parameterized as follows

Arew_normal[s,] = Arew_m + Arew_cond_s * Arew_cond_raw[s,] + Arew_vars[s,1]; 

That is, there is a group mean Arew_m, a subject specific offset Arew_cond_raw[s,] with sd Arew_cond_s and a random part for each subject that is correlated across conditions.
Each non-baseline condition (that is, each drug condition) has an additional offset Arew_cond_grp_m plus a subject specific random part:

Arew_normal[s,v] += cond_vars[s,v,kk] * (Arew_cond_grp_m[kk] + Arew_vars[s,kk+1]);

where cond_vars[s,v,kk] is a dummy ccoding the condition.
Now for the reinforcement model the parameter Arew needs to be in the range [0,1]. This is achieved by an inv_logit() transform:

Arew[s,] = inv_logit(Arew_normal[s,]);