Set an informative prior

This is my first attempt with Bayesian statistics. I need to figure out if I have enough information to set more informative priors for a zero-one-inflated beta regression in brms. Initially I used the default priors (coi: beta(1, 1), Intercept: student_t(3, 0, 10), phi: gamma(0.01, 0.01), sd: student_t(3, 0, 10), zoi: beta(1, 1)), which according to my understanding are uninformative and have no impact on the posterior. I saw that many people in Bayesian statistics encourage researchers to think about using more informative priors, so I wonder if I could derive something from a previous study I did, with the same dependent variables.

Previous study:
The stimulus was a set of 36 clips that had been selected subjectively by experimenters to fit into 9 classes which were combinations of two 3-level categoricals: pleasure (negative, neutral, positive) and intensity (low, medium, high). There were 6 clips in each class. The participants watched the clips and evaluated them in terms of pleasure and intensity on two continuous sliders with values in [0,1].

Current study:
The stimulus is a set of 18 clips that have been generated from the clips of the previous study, and the generative model was conditioned on the pleasure/intensity continuous scores given by the participants of the previous study. The clips are labeled with 3-level categorical tags, p_cat (negative, neutral, positive) and i_cat (low, medium, high), that were derived from the discretization of conditioning continuous scores in 3 bins. Current participants evaluated them as in the previous study: pleasure and intensity in two continuous sliders with values in [0,1]. Here is my current model:

mvbind(pleasure, intensity) ~  p_cat * i_cat + age + experience + gender + (1|item) + (1 |subject)

where p_cat and i_cat are the 3-level categories for pleasure and intensity.