Seeking feedback on an educational paper on a Bayesian inference workflow in pharmacometrics using Pumas

Hi everyone,

This is my first post here but I have been a silent follower of this forum for a while now and I learnt a lot from many of the folks here. Since this is my first post, let me briefly introduce myself first. I am Mohamed Tarek, a scientist at PumasAI Inc., a company which develops a proprietary statistical software for pharmacometrics called Pumas that is free for academics. Before joining PumasAI, I was a developer on the Turing.jl team and a few of you may know me from there. My background is in mechanical engineering and computer science and I am a self-taught Bayesian who came into the Bayesian world from the open source software development side. I learnt almost everything I know about Bayesian inference from books, videos, documentation and papers produced by people on this forum and I have had my fair share of struggles getting NUTS to work well for some models that I worked with.