Non-parametric, multidimensional regression with measurement error in predictors and responses

I have no experience with Stan, but it was suggested that I look into Stan for performing “error-in-variables” + “response-uncertainty” inferences. I’m well-versed in Mathematica and MATLAB, and am learning Python. I have no practical experience with R. Honestly, the main reason I included R as an option in my SE question is that I was OK with using one of the other languages to call an R function. I’ve briefly extensively perused other posts on discourse, but all-in-all it’s seeming somewhat distant/arduous to get something like what’s described in my linked post:

mdl = some_function(X, Xsd, y, ysd)
ypred, ysd2, cov = mdl(X2)

Right now, it’s not worth it for me to learn two unfamiliar languages to be able to do this, but if I had some Stan code (generated via e.g. brms) that I could copy-paste to use in MathematicaStan, MatlabStan, or PyStan and see that it’s working, I’d be a lot more interested in figuring out how to customize it later.

This seems pretty relevant from 15 Missing Data and Other Opportunities | Statistical rethinking with brms, ggplot2, and the tidyverse: Second edition.

# put the data into a `list()`
dlist <- list(
  D_obs = d$D_obs,
  D_sd  = d$D_sd,
  M_obs = d$M_obs,
  M_sd  = d$M_sd,
  A     = d$A)

b15.2 <- 
  brm(data = dlist, 
      family = gaussian,
      D_obs | mi(D_sd) ~ 1 + A + me(M_obs, M_sd),
      prior = c(prior(normal(0, 0.2), class = Intercept),
                prior(normal(0, 0.5), class = b),
                prior(normal(0, 1), class = meanme),
                prior(exponential(1), class = sigma)),
      iter = 2000, warmup = 1000, cores = 4, chains = 4,
      seed = 15,
      # note this line
      save_mevars = TRUE,
      file = "fits/b15.02")