Implementing model cuts in Stan

Hi everyone, i just came across this post! Not sure if it is appropriate to ask it here but ill ask anyway. I am currently a university student working on one of Pierre’s Jacob’s paper “Better together? Statistical learning in models made of modules” for my thesis. I am attempting to code the cut posterior of the biased data on Stan. So far i have this and it doesnt seem to work! (My prof die die wants me to use it on Stan)

library(StanHeaders) 
library(Rcpp) 
library(ggplot2) 
library(rstan) 
library(withr) 
options(mc.cores = parallel::detectCores()) 
rstan_options(auto_write = TRUE)
 N1 <-100 
N2 <-1000 
Y1 <- rnorm(N1, mean = 0, sd = 1) 
Y2 <- rnorm(N2, mean = 1, sd = 1) 
lambda1 <- 1 
lambda2 <- 100 
model_data1 <- list(N1=N1,Y1 = Y1,lambda1 = lambda1, lambda2 = lambda2) 
fit2 <-stan(file = 'model1.stan', data = model_data1) 
//model1.stan 
data 
{ int N1; 
vector[N1] Y1; 
real lambda1; 
} 

parameters { 
real theta1; 
} 

model { 
for(i in 1:N1) 
Y1[i] ~ normal(theta1, 1); theta1 ~ normal(0,lambda1^-1); 
} 
my_samples2 <- extract(fit2) 
theta1samples <- my_samples2$theta1[2001:2100] 
model_data4<-list(N1=N1,N2=N2,Y2 = Y2,theta1samples=theta1samples,lambda2 = lambda2) 
fit5 <- stan(file = 'cut1ci.stan', data = model_data4) 
my_samples4 <- extract(fit5) 
//cut1ci.stan 
data { 
int N1; 
intN2; 
vector[N2] Y2; 
real lambda2; 
vector[N1] theta1samples; 
} 
parameters { 
real theta2; 
} 

model { 
Y2[i] ~ normal(theta1samples[i] + theta2, 1); 
theta2 ~ normal(0, sqrt(inv(lambda2))); 
} 

Then, if both draws are correct, how do i put both draws together? Thank you for your help!

ADMIN EDIT: Moved to a new thread and added code formatting by @martinmodrak