Help with bayesian regression modeling (beginner)

Hi all,
I am a PhD student of cognitive science with the main focus on linguistics. In the past years, I learned how to fit some inferencial statistics models such as LM, Anova and lmer in RStudio. In the last days, I decided to start learning some bayesian approaches to model a bayesian regression model to my data. However, even if I read some documentation, the procedure isn’t clear to me.

Firstly, I will share with you an lmer model to explain what I am trying to fit:

model <- lmer(Total_duration_of_whole_fixations~TOV+Group+(1|Media)+(1|Participant)+(1|CHR),na.action="na.omit", data = data1) 

TOV is a non-ordered categorical predictor with three levels: IDIOM, COMP, LEX.
Group is a non-ordered categorical predictor with two levels: GSPE and GCONT,
Media, Participant, and CHR are categorical random effects.

What I tried to do is to fit a bayesian regression with mixed effetct in the following way:

pr = prior(normal(0,1), class="b")
bayesian_mixed = brm(Total_duration_of_whole_fixations~TOV*Group + (1|Participant)+(1|Media)+(1|CHR), data=data1,prior = pr, cores=4)
priors <- get_prior(Total_duration_of_whole_fixations~TOV*Group + (1|Participant)+(1|Media)+(1|CHR), data=data1, family = gaussian())

priors
                    prior     class               coef       group resp dpar nlpar lb ub       source
                   (flat)         b                                                           default
                   (flat)         b          GroupGSPE                                   (vectorized)
                   (flat)         b           TOVIDIOM                                   (vectorized)
                   (flat)         b TOVIDIOM:GroupGSPE                                   (vectorized)
                   (flat)         b             TOVLEX                                   (vectorized)
                   (flat)         b   TOVLEX:GroupGSPE                                   (vectorized)