Can someone double check to make sure my Stan code is correct for an ordered logistic regression with a horseshoe prior?

I’ve got an ordered logistic regression with 5 categories for my outcome variable. I am wanting to specify a Horseshoe prior for regularization to 0 (it used to be a LASSO, but I’ve seen the discourse here suggesting to go with a Horseshoe instead). Would the following STAN code correctly fit this model? I am new to STAN so I did a combination of looking at examples for ordered logistic regressions on the STAN manual and looking through here when people specified a horseshoe prior. I just want to be extra sure that I didn’t cross my wires somewhere and mess something up.

data {
    int<lower=0> N; // Number of observations
    int<lower=5> K; // Number of outcomes
    int<lower=1> D; // Number of predictors
    array[N] int<lower=1, upper=K> y;
   matrix[N, D] x; // Matrix for predictors
}

parameters {
    vector[D] beta; // Coefficients for predictors
    ordered[K-1] c; // Coefficients for each intercept
    real<lower=0> lambda; // Global shrinkage parameter
    vector<lower=0>[D] tau; // Local shrinkage parameters
    real<lower=0> sigma; // Scale parameter

}

model {
    // Horseshoe prior for Coefficients
    lambda ~ cauchy(0, 1);
    tau ~ cauchy(0, 1);
    sigma ~ cauchy(0, 1);
    beta ~ normal(0, lambda * tau * sigma);

// Specify the likelihood
    Y ~ ordered_logistic(x * beta, c)
}

The vector c is usually called the vector of “cutpoints.” You might want to put a zero-avoiding prior on the differences to keep it from collapsing (having two identical entries). Something has to determine the scale between x * beta and c,and here you’re relying on a prior on beta to do that.