Any way to speed up a time-varying logistic regression?

Hi all,
I am completely new to Stan, and I am trying to fit a logistic regression model with time-varying parameters (and fixed regressors).
The idea is to model the dependent variable as a logistic regression and the model parameters as a random walk.
I have a matrix (N x T, where N is the number of datapoints I have, and T is the number of timesteps) for the response variable containing 0’s and 1’s.
What I noticed is that when the number of N increases (for example N \geq 300) the time to calibrate the model is very large (more than 20hours).

Is there anything I could do to make the model running faster? Is there anything incorrect in the model specification? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Here’s the code of the model:

data {
  int<lower=0> N;   		   // number of datapoints
  int<lower=0> T;              // number of timesteps
  int<lower=0,upper=1> y[N,T]; // outcome matrix with 0's and 1's
  // Variables
  vector[N] x1;                // regressor 1
  vector[N] x2;                // regressor 2
  vector[N] x3;                // regressor 3
  vector[N] x4;                // regressor 4
  vector[N] x5;                // regressor 5
  vector[N] x6;                // regressor 6
  vector[N] x7;                // regressor 7
}
parameters {
  vector[T]   alpha;         
  vector[T]   b1;
  vector[T]   b2;
  vector[T]   b3;
  vector[T]   b4;
  vector[T]   b5;
  vector[T]   b6;
  vector[T]   b7;
  real<lower=0> Walpha;          
  real<lower=0> W1;
  real<lower=0> W2;
  real<lower=0> W3;
  real<lower=0> W4;
  real<lower=0> W5;
  real<lower=0> W6;
  real<lower=0> W7;
}
model {
alpha[1] ~ normal(0.0,25);
b1[1]  ~ normal(0.0, 25);
b2[1]  ~ normal(0.0, 25);
b3[1]  ~ normal(0.0, 25);
b4[1]  ~ normal(0.0, 25);
b5[1]  ~ normal(0.0, 25);
b6[1]  ~ normal(0.0, 25);
b7[1]  ~ normal(0.0, 25);

Walpha ~ inv_gamma(0.01,0.01);
W1     ~ inv_gamma(0.01,0.01);
W2     ~ inv_gamma(0.01,0.01);
W3     ~ inv_gamma(0.01,0.01);