Help modeling a scenario

Hi,
I’m fairly new to probabilistic modeling and need feedback on modeling a scenario.
Scenario:
People are assigned to variable number of sites to visit. They are given a set number of days to visit each site (t days). Let ‘d’ be the number of days taken by an individual to visit the site. If d <= t, then deviation (dev) = 0, if d>t, dev = (d-t)/t. The average_deviation = average(deviations across sites the individual visited)
Let p1, p2, p3 ……p1000 be the individuals who are assigned to visit a number of sites. Individuals are typically assigned to visit between 5 and 200 sites.
Let s1, s2, s3, s4….s5000 be the sites. These belong to different types of classes with C1 = {s1,s2,s3…s10}, C2 = {s11,s12}, C3 = {s14,……s50}, C4 = {s51,s52,s53}, and so on. The classes are mutually exclusive. Total number of classes ~ 200. Since a site can be assigned to multiple individuals, the average_deviation at the site level can be calculated which can then be rolled up to average_deviation per class.
The response variable is average deviation for each person.
To instantiate the scenario:
A person p1 is assigned 6 sites s1, s2, s3, s11, s12 and s14. If the deviations were 0, 0, 0.15, 0.2, 0, 2 - the average_deviation of p1 = 0.39. The sites come from 3 classes {C1, C2, C3} which have different average_deviations.
It is important to contrast p1 from another person ‘p2’ who visited say 50 sites and has the same average_deviation. I think the right way to model the average_deviation per person is to account for the number of sites visited and the average_deviation at class level. The deviation rate at the site level is not important.
Data observation: Most of the average_deviations of individuals are 0.
My attempt to model:
Average_deviation_1 (Person p1) ~ Exponential(r_1)
r_1 = logit(u)
u = a_1 + num_sites_C1 *b1 + num_sites_C2 *b2 + num_sites_C2 *b2
a_1 ~ Uniform(0,1)
b1 ~ Exp(0.1)
b2 ~ Exp(0.1)
b3 ~ Exp(0.1)