Simple Prospect Theory model - inaccurate parameter value output

Hello everyone,

I am new to modelling and Stan, and I am interested in implementing a simple Prospect Theory model to my data (initially to data from a single participant as a test, but I would like to make it hierarchical further down the line). Within the model, the components of an option (value * probability) are transformed via the following functions:
value\_corrected = value^{alpha}
probability\_corrected = probability^{gamma}/{(probability^{gamma}+(1-probability)^{gamma})^{(1/gamma)}}

And finally, the probability of accepting the risky option is given by
1/{1+exp(-mu*value\_difference)}

So, I implemented the following model in Stan:

data {
  int<lower=0> N;//the number of trials for a single participant
  int accept[N]; //a vector holding the sequence of responses
  vector[N] RM; //a vector holding the risky magnitude for each trial
  vector[N] SM; //a vector holding the safe magnitude for each trial
  vector[N] RP; //a vector holding the risky probability for each trial
}

parameters {
  real<lower=0.1,upper=5> alpha;
  real<lower=0.1,upper=5> gamma;
  real<lower=0,upper=2> mu;
}

model {
//priors
  //alpha~normal(0.8,0.1);
  //gamma~cauchy(0.8,1);
  //mu~uniform(0.5,1.5); //reminder: no need to specify uniform prior here if the parameter is defined as bounded

//vectors for holding the transformed values/probs
  vector[N] risky_value;
  vector[N] safe_value;
  vector[N] risky_prob;
  vector[N] VD;
  vector[N] VD_cor;

//transforming the raw values/probs
for (i in 1:N){
  risky_value[i] <- pow(RM[i],alpha);
  safe_value[i] <- pow(SM[i],alpha);
  risky_prob[i] <- pow(RP[i], gamma)/pow((pow(RP[i],gamma)+pow(1-RP[i],gamma)),inv(gamma));
}

//computing the value difference and the probability of accepting the risky option
  VD[i] <- risky_value[i]*risky_prob[i] - safe_value[i];
  VD_cor[i] <- 1/1+exp(-mu * VD[i]);
  }

accept[i] ~ bernoulli_logit (VD_cor[i]);
  }
}