Rejecting initial value

Hi everyone, this is my first post in the community and I am totally new to R. I am sorry to bother you guys and please tell me if there is anything else I need to provide.
I am basically trying to build a hierarchical model. But after reading the stan file, it continues to report ‘rejecting initial value’.
Here is the Stan code:

data {
  int<lower=0> N;
  int<lower=1> M;
  int<lower=1> C;
  row_vector[M] X[N];
  int<lower=0,upper=1> Y[N];
  int<lower=1,upper=C> A[N];
}

parameters {
  real mu[M];
  real<lower=0> sigma[M];
  vector[M] beta[C];
}

model {
  for (m in 1:M){
    mu[m] ~ normal(0,10);
    for (c in 1:C)
    beta[c,m] ~ normal(mu[m],sigma[m]);
  }
  for (n in 1:N)
  Y[n] ~ bernoulli(inv_logit(X[n] * beta[A[n]]));
}

And my data:

# csv attached below
heart <- read.csv("heart_failure_clinical_records_dataset.csv")
for (n in 1:299) {
    if(heart$age[n]<=50){
        heart$age[n]<-1
    }else if(heart$age[n]<=60 & heart$age[n]>50){
        heart$age[n]<-2
    }else if(heart$age[n]<=70 & heart$age[n]>60){
        heart$age[n]<-3
    }else if(heart$age[n]<=80 & heart$age[n]>70){
        heart$age[n]<-4
    }else if(heart$age[n]<=100 & heart$age[n]>80){
        heart$age[n]<-5
    }
}

dataH <-
  list(
    N = 299,
    M = 11,
    X = cbind(
      heart$anaemia,
      heart$creatinine_phosphokinase,
      heart$diabetes,
      heart$ejection_fraction,
      heart$high_blood_pressure,
      heart$platelets,
      heart$serum_creatinine,
      heart$serum_sodium,
      heart$sex,
      heart$smoking,
      heart$time
    ),
    Y = heart$DEATH_EVENT,
    C = 5,
    A = heart$age
  )

And the data file is here:
heart_failure_clinical_records_dataset.csv (12.0 KB)
I am quite frustrated and I have tried to modify my lower and upper bounds but did not work. I will trully appreciate if you guys could help me solve this problem.

Hi and welcome.