Need help with "ERROR(s) during compilation" please

Hi everyone, how are you guys doing.
I am new to Rstan. I wrote a Rstan code to sample from proportional hazards models. I tried simulation data of different sample sizes and random seeds. It gives me errors stopping the calculation for as high as 20% of the simulations at particular settings.
The messages are as follows:
"
DIAGNOSTIC(S) FROM PARSER:
Info: left-hand side variable (name=betax) occurs on right-hand side of assignment, causing inefficient deep copy to avoid aliasing.

No C++ compiler found, so the following will probably not work.
See https://github.com/stan-dev/rstan/wiki/Installing-RStan-on-Windows#toolchain
Warning message:
In system(cmd) : ā€˜makeā€™ not found

ERROR(s) during compilation: source code errors or compiler configuration errors!

Program source: (it is too long, I cant paste it here)
Error in compileCode(f, code, language = language, verbose = verbose) :
Compilation ERROR, function(s)/method(s) not created! Warning message:
In system(cmd) : ā€˜makeā€™ not found
In addition: Warning messages:
1: In fitter(X, Y, strats, offset, init, control, weights = weights, :
Loglik converged before variable 6 ; beta may be infinite.
2: In system2(file.path(Sys.getenv(ā€œR_HOMEā€), ā€œbinā€, Sys.getenv(ā€œR_ARCH_BINā€), :
running command ā€˜ā€œC:/PROGRA~1/R/R-35~1.1/bin//Rā€ CMD config CXXā€™ had status 1
3: In stan_model(file, model_name = model_name, model_code = model_code, :
StanHeaders version is ahead of rstan version; update to latest rstan
4: In system(cmd, intern = !verbose) :
running command ā€˜C:/PROGRA~1/R/R-35~1.1/bin/x64/R CMD SHLIB file34e43ec72e29.cpp 2> file34e43ec72e29.cpp.err.txtā€™ had status 1
"
Does anyone has the same issues? May I get a hint? Thank you very much in advance.

Here is my code:

stan(
model_code = stancode, # Stan program
data = dat, # named list of data
chains = 1, # number of Markov chains
warmup = burn, # number of warmup iterations per chain