Naive Bayes Text Classification and LOO

Hi together,

I am pretty new to rstan and I want to perform a Naive Bayes classification first.
The setup of the classifier is already done, as one could use the code provided in the documentation.
Here is the code:
data {
// training data
int<lower=1> K; // num topics
int<lower=1> V; // num words
int<lower=1> M; // num docs
int<lower=1> N; // total word instances
int<lower=1,upper=K> z[M]; // topic for doc m
int<lower=1,upper=V> w[N]; // word n
int<lower=1,upper=M> doc[N]; // doc ID for word n
// hyperparameters
vector<lower=0>[K] alpha; // topic prior
vector<lower=0>[V] beta; // word prior
}
parameters {
simplex[K] theta; // topic prevalence
simplex[V] phi[K]; // word dist for topic k
}
model {
theta ~ dirichlet(alpha);
for (k in 1:K)
phi[k] ~ dirichlet(beta);
for (m in 1:M)
z[m] ~ categorical(theta);
for (n in 1:N)
w[n] ~ categorical(phi[z[doc[n]]]);
}

However, I am not sure of how to extract the log_lik correctly within the generated quantities block to perform loo or waic.
Could anyone help me with that?

Furthermore, is it possible to calculate the accuracy of the model?
I haven’t found a possibility for that until now.

Thanks for your help!
Sven

Trying the following as generated quantities, is throwing an error message.
generated quantities {
vector[M] log_lik;
log_lik[m] = categorical_lpmf(m | theta);
}

R-Code:
nbdata <- list(
K = 2,
V = 23,
M = 5644,
N = 129812,
z <- c(topicvector),
w <- c(dataTest),
doc <- c(docvector),
alpha <- c(1,1),
beta <- c(1/23, 1/23, 1/23, 1/23, 1/23, 1/23, 1/23, 1/23, 1/23, 1/23, 1/23, 1/23, 1/23, 1/23, 1/23, 1/23, 1/23, 1/23, 1/23, 1/23, 1/23, 1/23, 1/23)
)

Error Message:
[1] "Error in sampler$call_sampler(args_list[[i]]) : “
[2] " Exception thrown at line 30: categorical_log: Number of categories is 3, but must be in the interval [1, 2]”

There is no third category in the data, nor in the topicvector.