Interpreting beta estimates from ordinal brms

Dear community,

I am completely new to Bayesian stats and read through several tutorials and a few posts here on the forum but I cannot find a conclusive answer to what I need to do if I want to get standardized effect sizes from an ordinal brms regression. I followed the tutorial of Bürkner & Vuorre but also they did not describe how to get a standardized effect size…

model parameters:
Rating = ordered 7-point Likert scale
condition = visual or imagery
stimuls_type = art or face
a random effect for each participant = ID
a random effect for each stimulus = image_id

(I got this model by creating several beforehand and comparing them with the loo, this model was the winner)

bay_moving_cond_stim_id_id <- brm(Rating ~ Condition + stimulus_type + (1|ID)+ (1|image_id) , data=moving_long, family=cumulative("probit", threshold = "flexible"), chains = 5,
                                  iter = 3000, warmup = 1000, cores = 10)

The result:

Family: cumulative 
  Links: mu = probit; disc = identity 
Formula: Rating ~ Condition + stimulus_type + (1 | ID) + (1 | image_id) 
   Data: moving_long (Number of observations: 2553) 
  Draws: 5 chains, each with iter = 3000; warmup = 1000; thin = 1;
         total post-warmup draws = 10000

Group-Level Effects: 
~ID (Number of levels: 34) 
              Estimate Est.Error l-95% CI u-95% CI Rhat Bulk_ESS Tail_ESS
sd(Intercept)     0.60      0.08     0.47     0.79 1.00     1937     3233

~image_id (Number of levels: 40) 
sd(Intercept)     0.31      0.04     0.23     0.40 1.00     3297     4063

Population-Level Effects: 
Intercept[1]                      -2.26      0.14    -2.53    -1.99 1.00     1598     3043
Intercept[2]                      -1.33      0.13    -1.59    -1.06 1.00     1504     2881
Intercept[3]                      -0.60      0.13    -0.85    -0.34 1.00     1509     2642
Intercept[4]                      -0.14      0.13    -0.39     0.12 1.00     1500     2833