How to enter discrete data to stan model and modelling mixed posterior probability?

Hello stan users;
I am new to stan. I still can not use <I got the whole concept of stan language. However, I am in a hurry to answer one of my main questions. I am trying to model 46 nodes with almost 82 connections Bayesian belief network. The nodes variables are mixed, continuous, ordinal, and categorial. for example, " Temperature measure, how you rate temperature from 1 “cold” to 5 “hot”? “what do you wear?”
I modelled the temperature and feeling but I could not model the other data, nor the required parameter,
mathematically
P(clothLayer) = \left\{ heavy = 0.1, \\ medium = 0.2, \\ light = 0.7 \right\}
posterior probability will be
P(acceptable\_Temp| temperature, feeling, cloth layer) \sim normal(mu , sigma)
As I understand, the last line is so-called a hybrid parameter which many probabilistic languages do not deal with it. It is the reason I start learning cmdstan to deal with.
so how to model both the discrete variable (data) clothLayer? and how to model the parameter itself.

my code looks like the following.

data {
  int n;
  int temp[n]; 
  int mu;
  real sigma;
  order feeling[n];
  int clothLayer[n];
}

parameter{
  real theta;
  real acceptableTemp;
}
model {
  temp ~ normal(mu, sigma);
  feeling ~ order_logistic(theta); 
  clothLayer ~  \\ what is the line I should add here? 
  acceptableTemp ~ \\what is the line I should add here?
} 

thanks so much in advance

I don’t have extensive experience with the implementation of Bayesian Belief Networks, but as far as I understand it’s a graph of nodes given by conditional probabilities, as you describe, so as long as the parameters are continuous I believe you can string together any kind of node to create a DAG and the likelihood of the model will follow.