Prisoner's Dilemma with hBayesDM

Greetings,

I am trying to use hBayesDM to model a Prisoner’s Dilemma task.

This is a simple task with 2 choices (Cooperate or Defect) and 4 outcomes (gaining 0, 1, 2 or 3 points).

I have modeled this task using the VBA Toolbox with complex models using multiple learning rates, tit-for-tat components, etc.

I am trying to run the most simple RW model of this task with just a single learning rate. For this, I based my model on the 2-armed bandit model, which is the most similar as it also only has 2 choices (however, the outcomes are -1 or 1).
I didn’t really change much from the original model, as I am completely new to Stan. I was hoping someone could give some pointers to arrive at my desired model.

Below is the code I have used. My data is just three columns (Subject, Choice, Outcome). Currently, this runs, and the model fits, but when I try to plot any outcomes I get this error:

Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "<stdin>", line 1, in <module>
  File "/mnt/d/Downloads/hBayesDM/Python/hbayesdm/diagnostics.py", line 62, in print_fit
    dataset_dict = {
  File "/mnt/d/Downloads/hBayesDM/Python/hbayesdm/diagnostics.py", line 64, in <dictcomp>
    az.from_pystan(model_data.fit, log_likelihood='log_lik')
  File "/home/vasco/anaconda3/envs/npai_python37/lib/python3.8/site-packages/arviz/data/io_pystan.py", line 944, in from_pystan
    return PyStanConverter(
  File "/home/vasco/anaconda3/envs/npai_python37/lib/python3.8/site-packages/arviz/data/io_pystan.py", line 268, in to_inference_data
    "posterior": self.posterior_to_xarray(),
  File "/home/vasco/anaconda3/envs/npai_python37/lib/python3.8/site-packages/arviz/data/base.py", line 46, in wrapped
    return func(cls, *args, **kwargs)
  File "/home/vasco/anaconda3/envs/npai_python37/lib/python3.8/site-packages/arviz/data/io_pystan.py", line 86, in posterior_to_xarray
    data, data_warmup = get_draws(posterior, ignore=ignore, warmup=self.save_warmup)